news
рекомендации по выбору детских подгузников Mar 08
1.подходит по фигуре ребенка
очень важно, чтобы безопасный и приятный для кожи подгузник хорошо соответствует форме тела ребенка ,, что может не только гарантировать отсутствие утечки мочи ,, но и позволить ребенку свободно двигаться . родители должны выбрать подходящий размер в соответствии с весом своего ребенка и обратить внимание на наличие зазоров или следы от лигатур при правильном ношении подгузника. рекомендуется выбирать подгузники с эластичным поясом и наклейками,, чтобы ребенку было удобнее после еды или опорожнения кишечника.
2.мягкий поверхностный слой
поверхность подгузника непосредственно прилегает к ягодицам ребенка,, и необходимо выбирать подгузники с приятный для кожи и мягкий , чтобы предотвратить повреждение кожи младенцев при длительном обертывании и дроблении. кроме того, родители должны учитывать материал и прикосновение к поверхностному слою при выборе детских подгузников. это рекомендуется выбирать подгузники из сверхнежного нетканого материала, чтобы обеспечить максимальный комфорт для ребенка.
3. отличный впитывающий слой
проблему опрелостей, вызванных длительным контактом мочи ребенка с кожей, можно предотвратить, если детские подгузники обладают отличной впитываемостью и инфильтрацией. родители должны обращать внимание на состав впитывающего слоя при выборе подгузников, есть ли достаточно быстрый процесс впитывания. рекомендуется выбирать подгузники, оснащенные дополнительным диффузионным слоем, который способен быстро рассеивать мочу, чтобы поверхность подгузника и кожа ребенка оставались сухими.
4. воздухопроницаемый без обратного просачивания
моча и фекалии ребенка выделяются из тела с теплом,, поэтому необходимо выбирать хорошие дышащие детские подгузники, чтобы выводить душную влагу из подгузников и одновременно обеспечивать поток воздуха., в для того, чтобы сделать ребенка более комфортный, также для того, чтобы ребенок чувствовал себя более комфортно, необходимо, чтобы подгузник обладал лучшей инфильтрацией и водоудерживающей способностью без обратного просачивания, чтобы кожа ребенка оставалась сухой и чистой .
Категории
новые продукты

Дом

Продукты

skype

whatsapp

news
Suggestions for Selecting Baby Diapers Mar 08
1.Suitable for Baby’s Body Shape
It is very important that the safe and skin friendly diaper fits the baby’s body shape well, which can not only ensure no urine leakage, but also let the baby move freely. Parents should choose the appropriate size according to their baby’s weight and pay attention to whether there are gaps or ligature marks when the diaper is worn correctly. It is recommended to choose diapers with elastic waistband and stickers, so as to give your baby a better comfort after meals or pooping.
2.Soft Surface Layer 
The surface of the diaper is directly attached to the baby’s butt, and it is necessary to choose diapers featured by skin-friendly and soft, so as to prevent babies from the damage of skin for long-time wrapping and fraction. In addition, parents should take the material and touch of the surface layer into consideration when choosing baby diapers. It is recommended to choose diapers made of super tender non-woven fabric to ensure the best comfort for the baby.
3. Excellent Absorbent Layer
The problem of diaper rash caused by long-time contact between baby’s urine and skin can be prevented when the baby diaper has excellent absorbency and infiltration. Parents should pay attention to the composition of the absorbent layer when selecting diapers, whether there is enough rapid absorption process. It is recommended to choose diapers equipped with ADL(Additional Diffusion Layer) which is able to diffuse urine rapidly so as to keep the surface of the diaper and baby’s skin dry.
4. Breathable Without Reverse Seepage
The baby’s urine and feces are discharged from the body with heat, hence it is necessary to choose good breathable baby diapers so as to discharge stuffy moisture from the diapers and make the air flow. At the same time, in order to make the baby more comfortable, non-infiltration is also to make the baby have better comfort, it is necessary for the diaper to have a better infiltration and water retaining ability without reverse seepage to keep the baby’s skin dry and clean .

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp