Наши лучшие продавцы
Вам доступен широкий выбор.
Super-soft finishing touch одноразовые дышащие детские подгузники с эластичным поясом
AIWIBI стремится не только предоставлять удобные подгузники премиум-класса для вашего ребенка,, но, что более важно,, представляет отношение к ответственности в улучшении безопасности младенцев' и всех аспектах ухода..
Super-soft finishing touch Устранимые супер мягкие дышащие детские подгузники с наградной абсорбционной способностью
Сверхмягкие детские подгузники aiwibi с воздухопроницаемым верхним листом & backsheet, Sandia SAP из Японии, пуховая мякоть weyerhaeuser из США обладают высокой впитывающей способностью, чтобы кожа ребенка всегда оставалась сухой.
Embossed super  tender topsheet baby diapers одноразовые дышащие детские подгузники премиум-класса с эластичным поясом
детские подгузники премиум-класса aiwibi, с воздухопроницаемым верхним и нижним листами, sandia SAP из Японии, распушенная целлюлоза weyerhaeuser из США, обеспечивают превосходные характеристики впитывания, чтобы кожа ребенка всегда оставалась сухой .
Embossed super  tender topsheet baby diapers Детские подгузники премиум-класса со сверхвысокой впитывающей способностью & Отличная воздухопроницаемость
Детские подгузники премиум-класса aiwibi с воздухопроницаемой подкладкой, супер нежным верхним слоем с тиснением, нанесенным горячим воздухом, сандия SAP из Японии, ворсистая пульпа weyerhaeuser из США, обладают отличными впитывающими характеристиками, чтобы кожа ребенка всегда оставалась сухой.
Biodegradable Baby Diapers Бамбуковые детские подгузники премиум-класса из 100% биоразлагаемой бамбуковой ткани
Aiwibi стремится не только предоставить вашему ребенку экологически чистые и биоразлагаемые детские подгузники, но и сделать мир лучше. Мы производим подгузники с использованием экологически безопасных производственных процессов, гарантируя, что они не содержат опасных химикатов и парфюмерии, чтобы минимизировать риск аллергии и опрелостей.
Breathable Baby Diapers Ультратонкие детские подгузники Premiuim с верхним листом с тисненым жемчугом
Ультратонкие детские подгузники aiwibi используют супер нежный верхний слой и воздухопроницаемый задний лист, уложенный горячим воздухом, с плоской кромкой 3D-защиты от утечек. 20% Sumitomo и 80% Sandia SAP из Японии обеспечивают сверхпоглощающую способность, чтобы кожа ребенка всегда оставалась сухой.
Ultra Thin Baby Diapers Ультратонкие детские подгузники премиум-класса с супервпитывающей способностью
Ультратонкие детские подгузники aiwibi из материалов лучших брендов, обладают великолепной впитывающей способностью, с тисненым верхним слоем, уложенным горячим воздухом, дышащий нижний слой и плоская поверхность края 3D защиты от утечек. 50% sumitomo и 50% sandia SAP из Японии, чтобы кожа ребенка всегда была сухой.
Super Soft Baby Pants Устранимая Бреатабле форма брюк младенца к с супер мягким тисненым верхним листом жемчуга
Q-образные детские штаны aiwibi в качестве нижнего белья обеспечивают максимальный комфорт и легкость движений ребенка. Материалы лучших брендов, включая Sandia SAP из Японии и пушистую целлюлозу Weyerhaeuser из США, всегда гарантируют высочайшее качество.
ОБ AIWIBI
ОБ AIWIBI
AIWIBI, принадлежащая Австралии Aiwibi Baby Care Pty Ltd & Yifar Industrial and Trading (Fuzhou) Co., Ltd, специализируется на предоставлении лучших товаров для младенцев. AIWIBI стремится обеспечить более тщательный уход за вашими младенцами, что стало основной мотивацией для продвижения AIWIBI вперед. С самого начала AIWIBI посвятила себя улучшению репутации и инновациям в продуктах. AIWIBI - это не только бренд, но, что более важно, отражает отношение к ответственности за улучшение безопасности младенцев и всех аспектов ухода за ними. В течение многих лет AIWIBI придерживается философии, согласно которой все младенцы заслуживают тщательного ухода, наслаждаясь чистой любовью без какого-либо вреда и опасности. Чтобы реализовать эту философию, AIWIBI делает все, чтобы понять мир младенцев.
Больше о
  • Превосходное качество
  • Постоянные инновации
  • Легко начать
  • Конкурентная цена
  • Продвижение узнаваемости бренда
Наша мастерская
Высший стандарт производственного процесса с серьезной системой контроля качества - это гарантия высшего качества &.
С айвиби, с красочной мечтой

Смотреть видео

ГЛОБАЛИЗАЦИЯ AIWIBI
Aiwibi, известный во всем мире бренд из Австралии, становится все более популярным в более 50 стран , включая Австралия,UK, Сингапур, Южная Корея, ОАЭ, Россия, Вьетнам, Саудовская Аравия . AIWIBI становится вашим первым и лучшим выбором, всегда предлагая больше, чем вы ожидаете.
Посмотреть больше
Последние новости
Будьте в курсе любых новостей и событий от aiwibi
Наши особенности :

Дом

Продукты

skype

whatsapp

Our Best Sellers
A variety of choices available for you.
Super-soft finishing touch Disposable Breathable Baby Diapers With Elastic Waistband
AIWIBI is not only committed to providing a premium comfortable diapers for your baby, but more importantly, represents the attitude toward the responsibility in the improvement of babies' safety and all aspects of care.
Super-soft finishing touch Disposable Super Soft Breathable Baby Diapers With Premium Absorption Capacity
Super soft aiwibi baby diapers, with breathable topsheet &backsheet, Sandia SAP from Japan, weyerhaeuser fluff pulp from USA, have strong absorption capacity to keep baby skin always dry.
Embossed super  tender topsheet baby diapers Disposable Premium Breathable Baby Diapers With Elastic Waistband
Premium aiwibi baby diapers,with breathable topsheet &backsheet, Sandia SAP from Japan, weyerhaeuser fluff pulp from USA, achieve excellent absorption performance to keep baby skin always dry .
Embossed super  tender topsheet baby diapers Premium Baby Diapers With Super Absorption Capacity & Excellent Breathability
Premium aiwibi baby diapers,with breathable backsheet, embossed hot air-laid super tender topsheet, sandia SAP from Japan, weyerhaeuser fluff pulp from USA, have  excellent absorption performance to keep baby skin always dry .
Biodegradable Baby Diapers Premium Bamboo Baby Diapers With 100% Biodegradable Bamboo Fabric
Aiwibi is not only committed to providing a environmentally friendly and biodegradable baby diapers for your baby, but also to leaving the world a better place.We produce diapers with ecofriendly manufacturing processes, while ensuring they are free of dangerous chemicals and perfumes to minimize the risk of allergy and diaper rash.
Breathable Baby Diapers Premiuim Ultra Thin Baby Diapers With Embossed Pearl Topsheet
Ultra thin aiwibi baby diapers take hot air laid super tender topsheet and breathable backsheet, with flat surface edge of 3D leak guard. 20% Sumitomo and 80% Sandia SAP from Japan gives rise to super absorption capacity to keep baby skin always dry .
Ultra Thin Baby Diapers Premium Quality Ultra Thin Baby Diapers With Super Absorption Capacity
Ultra thin aiwibi baby diapers with top brand materials, have brilliant absorption capacity, with enbossed hot air laid super tender topsheet, breathable backsheet and flat surface edge of 3D leak guard. 50% Sumitomo and 50% Sandia SAP from Japan to keep baby skin always dry.
Super Soft Baby Pants Disposable Breathable Baby Pants Q Shape With Super Soft Embossed Pearl Topsheet
Q shape aiwibi baby pants as underwear give the best comfort and ease for baby's movement. Top brand materials including Sandia SAP from Japan and Weyerhaeuser fluff pulp from USA always guarantee the premium quality.
ABOUT AIWIBI
ABOUT AIWIBI
AIWIBI, belonging to Australia Aiwibi Baby Care Pty Ltd & Yifar Industrial and Trading (Fuzhou) Co.,Ltd, is specializing in providing the best products for babies. AIWIBI aims to provide more meticulous care for your babies, which has become the main motivation to drive AIWIBI moving forward. From the beginning, AIWIBI has been devoting to improve reputation and product innovation. AIWIBI is not only a brand, but more importantly, represents the attitude toward the responsibility in the improvement of babies' safety and all aspects of care. For years, AIWIBI has been maintaining the philosophy that all babies are deserved to be cared for meticulously, enjoying pure love without any harm and danger. In order to realize this philosophy, AIWIBI is doing all to understand the world of babies.
More about
  • Excellent Quality
  • Constant Innovation
  • Easy to Start
  • Competitive Price
  • Brand Awareness Promotion
Our workshop
Top standard manufacturing process with serious QA system, is to ensure premium& reliable quality.
With aiwibi, with colorful dream

Watch Video

AIWIBI GLOBALIZATION
Aiwibi, famous brand worldwide from Australia, is getting more and more popular in over 50 countries , including Australia, UK, Singapore, South Korea, UAE, Russia, Vietnam, Saudi Arabia. AIWIBI is on the way to be your first and best choice by always offering more than your expectation.
View more
Latest News
Keep you updated for any news and events from aiwibi
  •  The Potential Growth of Baby Diaper Pants
    Oct 15, 2021 The Potential Growth of Baby Diaper Pants
    With the improvement of people's living standard, the maternity and infant products & services is glowingly demanded in terms of not only the variety of products and comfortable shopping environme...
  • The Demand for Maternal and Child Consumer Market
    Oct 13, 2021 The Demand for Maternal and Child Consumer Market
    According to the report "2021 Maternal and Child Consumer Market Trend Insights" released by iResearch, young parents born in the 90s have a more detailed demand for complementary foods. The role of c...
  • The Change of Maternal and Child Market
    Oct 11, 2021 The Change of Maternal and Child Market
    The mobile Internet has been changing many industries, and the maternal and infant market is one of them. The "China Internet Maternal and Child Market Research Report for the First Half of 2020" rele...
Our Features :

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp