Premium Baby Diapers

زجاجة رضاعة سيليكون ناعمة لحديثي الولادة بسعة 120 مل

تستخدم زجاجات رضاعة الأطفال حديثي الولادة من Aiwibi مواد رضّاعة آمنة وموثوقة. يجعل تصميم الزجاجة ذات العنق العريض التنظيف أسهل ولا ينتج عنه مواد ضارة. الحلمة الناعمة التي تشبه الثدي من السيليكون قريبة من الجلد ومنحنية لتوفير الراحة أثناء الرضاعة والدعم أثناء الانتقال من الرضاعة الطبيعية إلى الرضاعة بالرضاعة. يتم تبادل الهواء من خلال فتحة في غطاء حلمة الزجاجة لموازنة الضغط وتقليل انتفاخ البطن والفواق وأعراض القيء بشكل فعال.

  • رقم الصنف.:

    FB120-1
  • مادة:

    Cover/screw cap/joint/tip cleaner: PP
  • التعبئة:

    120ml*60Pcs
  • NW (كجم / طن):

    6.4kg
  • GW (كجم / طن):

    5.8kg
  • تحميل الكمية / 40HQ:

    1764ctns
  • تحميل الكمية / 20GP:

    720ctns
  • شاتيربروف:

    Class A
  • الحلمة / القش:

    Silica gel
  • زجاجة:

    PPSU
  • أسواق AIWIBI:

    Popularly sold in more than 70 countries including Russia, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, lsrael, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Nepal, India, lraq, Guinea, Nigeria, and many more.

زجاجة رضاعة سيليكون ناعمة لحديثي الولادة بسعة 120 مل


إنزيمات نباتية طبيعية سائل غسيل الطفل تنظيف أعمق



- زجاجة رضاعة للأطفال حديثي الولادة.
- خالية من BPA.
- حلمة تشبه الثدي.
- انيت غاز.

رقم الصنف محتوي الشبكة التعبئة البعد CTN
FB120-1 120 مل 120 مل * 60 قطعة 42.5 * 36 * 25 سم

شمال غرب
غيغاواط

جودة التحميل (Ctns )

6.4 كجم 5.8 كجم

1764

(40 ساعة)

720

(20 جى بى)


 تركيبة نباتية طبيعية

   خالية من مادة BPA   


  • باستخدام مواد آمنة وموثوقة لزجاجة الأطفال ، فإن تصميم الزجاجة واسعة العنق يجعل التنظيف أسهل. يمكن استخدامه بأمان ولن ينتج عنه مادة ضارة

   حلمة تشبه الثدي   


  • تصميم الحلمة الناعمة التي تشبه الثدي من السيليكون تقترب من الجلد وهي منحنية لتوفير الراحة أثناء الرضاعة والدعم أثناء الانتقال من الرضاعة الطبيعية إلى الرضاعة بالرضاعة.
صديقة للبشرة وخالية من المسيل للدموع
مكونات نباتية هيبوالرجينيك

   مضاد للغازات   


  • يتم تبادل الهواء من خلال فتحة في غطاء حلمة الزجاجة لموازنة الضغط وتقليل أعراض انتفاخ البطن والفواق والقيء بشكل فعال.





مضاد للغازات
إثبات السقوط

سهل التنظيف

نمذجة



حفاضات اطفال مميزة



حفاضات الأطفال العالمية



1. ما هو PPSU؟ هل من الآمن استخدام الأطفال؟

PPSU اختصار لراتنجات البوليفينلين سلفون ، وهي مادة آمنة جديدة. زجاجات الرضاعة وزجاجات المياه AIWIBI مصنوعة من PPSU ، وهي خالية من مادة BPA ويمكنها تحمل درجات حرارة تصل إلى 180 درجة. هذه المادة أخف وزنًا ، ومقاومة للسقوط ، ولا تنتج سمومًا كيميائية عند تسخينها ، مما يجعلها مادة مثالية للزجاجات.


2. كيف أختار زجاجة لطفلي؟

1. سعة الزجاجة

عادة ، يشرب الأطفال 100-120 مل من الحليب في الشهر. في الشهر الذي يزيد قليلاً عن شهر ، يشرب الأطفال ما بين 120-200 مل و 800-1000 متر مكعب في اليوم. يمكن للأم اختيار أحجام مختلفة من الزجاجات وفقًا لكمية الحليب التي يحتاجها أطفالهن.

2. شكل الزجاجة:
يوصى باستخدام زجاجة مستديرة للأطفال في عمر ثلاثة أشهر. خلال هذه الفترة ، يتم إطعامهم بشكل أساسي من قبل والدتهم. يمكن للزجاجات المستديرة أن تجعل السائل يتدفق بسلاسة إلى الزجاجة. بالنسبة للأطفال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن أربعة أشهر ، يوصى باستخدام الزجاجات المنحنية والدائرية ، والتي تكون ملائمة للأطفال للإمساك بها ، والشرب من أنفسهم ، وممارسة قوة قبضتهم. بالنظر إلى أن الطفل قد يكون غير مستقر عند شرب الحليب ، يوصى باختيار زجاجة بمقبض للطفل ، مما يسهل على الطفل استيعاب الماء وشربه عند الجلوس.
3. زجاجة مادة
الزجاجات البلاستيكية أخف وزنًا وأكثر مقاومة للسقوط ومناسبة للأطفال حديثي الولادة لاستخدامها عند تطوير قوة القبضة. الزجاجات آمنة وسهلة التنظيف ، لكنها أثقل ، ويصعب على الطفل الإمساك بها ، وتتلف بسهولة عند سقوطها. يمكن أن تشكل أيضًا خطرًا على الطفل.


3. كيف يجب تنظيف الزجاجة وتعقيمها بعد الاستخدام؟
1. بعد كل رضعة ، يجب سكب ما تبقى من الحليب لمنع تخمر الحليب في الزجاجة ، والعفن الفطري من التكاثر.
2. بعد تفريغ الحليب المتبقي ، نظف الجدار الداخلي للزجاجة بفرشاة زجاجة لإزالة بقع الحليب والحفاظ على الزجاجة نظيفة.
3.يتطلب تنظيف اللهاية فرشاة خاصة لتنظيف اللهاية ويجب تنظيفها بعناية.
4. اغلي الماء ، ضعي الزجاجة في الماء المغلي لمدة 10-15 دقيقة ، ثم ضعي اللهاية في الماء المغلي لتغلي لمدة 2-5 دقائق على ارتفاع لتطهير وقتل معظم البكتيريا.
5. بعد التعقيم ، أخرجه وجفف في الهواء. تأكد من وضع غطاء على الزجاجة بعد التعقيم والتجفيف. سيكون هناك بكتيريا وغبار في الهواء. إذا تعرضت اللهاية للهواء ، فسوف تلتصق البكتيريا والغبار باللهاية.

منتجات ذات صله
Strong Anti-Bacteria Hands Wash غسول يدين رغوي صحي مضاد للبكتيريا للأطفال
يمكن لغسل اليدين الرغوي للأطفال بمستخلصات نباتية طبيعية أن يقلل البكتيريا بشكل فعال ويحمي صحة أطفالك. تجعل الفقاعات الدقيقة أطفالك يغسلون ويطورون عادة غسل أيديهم. يحتوي غسول الأيدي الرغوي الخفيف على أحماض ضعيفة ، مما يجعله آمنًا ومناسبًا للأطفال.
Gentle Night Baby Diapers حفاضات الأطفال اللطيفة للاستعمال مرة واحدة مع الهواء الساخن
حفاضات الأطفال اللطيفة الليلية من aiwibi تأخذ الهواء الساخن بطبقة علوية فائقة الرقة وطبقة خلفية قابلة للتهوية ، مع حافة سطح مستوية من مانع التسرب ثلاثي الأبعاد. يعطي Sumitomo SAP من اليابان و Weyerhaeuser fluff pulp من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية قدرة امتصاص فائقة للحفاظ على بشرة الطفل جافة دائمًا.
Swimming Baby Pants سروال سباحة للأطفال للاستعمال مرة واحدة مع مريح ومريح مناسب للأطفال والرضع
توفر سروال السباحة Aiwibi راحة كبيرة للأطفال لأنها لا تنتفخ في الماء مثل الحفاضات العادية ، مما يسمح للأطفال بالتحرك بحرية والاستمتاع بالرش أثناء السباحة ، مما يضمن تجربة مثالية وممتعة.
Soothing Baby Massage Oil زيت تدليك للاسترخاء للأطفال بخلاصة بذور الكاميليا الطبيعية للمساعدة على النوم
جرب الفوائد المهدئة لزيت التدليك المستخلص من النباتات الطبيعية ، المصمم خصيصًا لتنظيف فروة رأس طفلك بلطف ومنع طفح الحفاضات. لا يساعد تدليك جسم طفلك على تهدئة عواطفه وتعزيز النوم المريح فحسب ، بل يمكنه أيضًا زيادة شهيته وتوفير الراحة من الانزعاج. ثق بنا ، ستحب أنت وطفلك التأثيرات المريحة والمهدئة لزيت التدليك لدينا.
Ultra Thin Baby Diapers حفاضات أطفال رفيعة للغاية عالية الجودة مع قدرة امتصاص فائقة
حفاضات الأطفال الرقيقة جدًا من أيويبي مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة - 50٪ سوميتومو و 50٪ سانديا ساب من اليابان. تسمح الغطاء الخلفي القابل للتنفس وواقي التسرب ثلاثي الأبعاد بأقصى قدرة امتصاص لضمان جفاف بشرة طفلك دائمًا.
Skin-friendly Baby Wipes 100٪ مناديل مبللة لطيفة على البشرة للأطفال 20 قطعة
يستخدم مركز التصنيع لدينا نظام تنقية فئة 100000 ، ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار ، غرفة تطهير مع شهادات FDA و GMPC. تستخدم مناديل الأطفال المبللة الصديقة للجلد من Aiwibi قماش دانتيل ناعم غير منسوج في تركيبتنا الفريدة والفعالة الغنية.
Bamboo Baby Dry Wipes 100٪ مناديل مبللة للأطفال جافة قابلة للتحلل الحيوي من ألياف الخيزران الفاخرة 75 قطعة
مناديل Aiwibi قسط الخيزران الجافة للأطفال غنية بمكونات فريدة محددة للحصول على أقصى قدر من النعومة والقوة. ألياف الخيزران قابلة للتحلل بنسبة 100٪ ، ويمكنها امتصاص البقع وتنظيفها في مكانها. سريع الامتصاص للاستخدام الجاف ، ناعم ونظيف للاستخدام الرطب.
Light-Scented Baby Wash and Shampoo غسول وشامبو بزيت بذور الكاميليا الطبيعي اثنين في واحد
تركيبة وشامبو لغسيل الأطفال مطور خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات بشرة الأطفال الرقيقة. إلى جانب مكونات تنظيف الأحماض الأمينية ، فإنه يساعد في الحفاظ على ترطيب الشعر وراحته بعد الاستحمام. مع رغوة ناعمة ومتوسطة تزيل الشحوم والعرق بلطف وتحمي بشرة طفلك.

الصفحة الرئسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

Premium Baby Diapers

Newborn Safety Soft Silicone Baby Feeding Bottle 120ml

Aiwibi newborn baby feeding bottles use safe and reliable baby bottle materials. Our wide-necked bottle design make cleaning easier and do not produce harmful substances. The soft silicone breast-like nipple design is close to the skin and curved to provide comfort during feeding and support during the transition from breast feeding to bottle feeding. Air is exchanged through a vent in the bottle nipple cap to balance pressure and effectively reduce your baby’s flatulence, hiccups, and vomiting symptoms.

  • Item no.:

    FB120-1
  • Material:

    Cover/screw cap/joint/tip cleaner: PP
  • Packing:

    120ml*60Pcs
  • N.W (kg/ctn):

    6.4kg
  • G.W (kg/ctn):

    5.8kg
  • Loading qty/40HQ:

    1764ctns
  • Loading qty/20GP:

    720ctns
  • Certificates:

    SGS、FDA
  • Shatterproof:

    Class A
  • Nipple/Straw:

    Silica gel
  • Bottle:

    PPSU
  • AIWIBI Markets:

    Popularly sold in more than 70 countries including Russia, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, lsrael, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Nepal, India, lraq, Guinea, Nigeria, and many more.

Newborn Safety Soft Silicone Baby Feeding Bottle 120ml


Natural Plant Enzymes Deeper Clean Baby Laundry Liquid



- Newborn Baby Feeding Bottle.
- BPA-FREE.
- Breast-like Nipple.
- Anit-Gas.

Item NO Net Content Packing CTN Dimension
FB120-1 120ml 120ml*60PCS 42.5*36*25cm

N.W.
G.W.

Loading Quality(Ctns)

5.8kg 6.4kg

1764

(40HQ)

720

(20GP)


 Natural Plant Formula

   BPA-FREE   


  • Using safe and reliable baby bottle materials, the wide-necked bottle design makes cleaning easier. It can be safely used and will not produce harmful substan

   Breast-like Nipple   


  • The soft silicone breast-like nipple design goes close to the skin and is curved to provide comfort during  feeding and support during the transition from breast feeding to bottle feeding.
Skin Friendly & Tear-free
Plant-based Hypoallergenic Ingredients

   ANTI-GAS   


  • Air is exchanged through a vent in the bottle nipple cap to balance pressure and effectively reduce symptoms of flatulence, hiccups, and vomiting.





Anti-gas
Fall Proof

Easy to Clean

Modularization



Premium Baby Diapers



Global Baby Diapers



1.What is PPSU? Is it safe for babies to use?

PPSU is short for Polyphenylene sulfone resins, a new safe material. AIWIBI baby feeding bottles and water bottles are made from PPSU, which is BPA-free and can withstand temperatures of up to 180 degrees. This material is lighter, drop resistant, and does not produce chemical toxins when heated, making it an ideal material for bottles.


2.How do I choose a bottle for my baby?

1. Bottle Capacity

Usually, babies drink 100-120ml of milk in a month. At a little over one month, babies drink between 120-200ml and 800-1000m a day. Mothers can choose different sizes of bottles according to the amount of milk their babies need.

2. Bottle Shape
A round bottle is recommended for babies at three months. During this period, they are mainly fed by their mother. Round bottles can make the liquid flow smoothly into the bottle. For babies over four months old, it is recommended to use curved and circular bottles, which are convenient for babies to grasp, drink from themselves, and exercise their grip strength. Considering that the baby may be unstable when drinking milk, it is recommended to choose a bottle with a handle for the baby, which is convenient for the baby to grasp and drink water from when sitting down.
3. Bottle Material
Plastic bottles are lighter, more resistant to falling, and suitable for newborn babies to use when developing grip strength. Glass bottles are safe and easy to clean, but they are heavier, difficult for the baby to grasp, and easily damaged when dropped. They can also pose a danger to the baby.


3.How should the bottle be cleaned and disinfected after use?
1. After each feeding, the rest of the milk needs to be poured out to prevent the fermentation of milk in the bottle, mildew and bacteria from breeding.
2. After dumping the remaining milk, clean the inner wall of the bottle with a bottle brush to remove milk stains and keep the bottle clean.
3.Cleaning the pacifier requires a special pacifier cleaning brush and must be cleaned carefully.
4.Boil the water, put the bottle into boiling water to boil for 10-15 minutes, then put the pacifier into boiling water to boil for 2-5 minutes on high to disinfect and kill most of the bacteria.
5.After disinfecting, take out and air dry. Be sure to put a lid on the bottle after disinfecting and drying. There will be bacteria and dust in the air. If the pacifier is exposed in the air, bacteria and dust will attach to the pacifier.

Related products
Bamboo Baby Wipes 100% Bamboo Baby Wet Wipes 80 Pcs
Our FDA & GMPC certified manufacturer utilizes a 100,000-class purified workshop that is a dust-free and disinfected production environment. Aiwibi’s environmentally friendly and biodegradable baby wet wipes use top-quality spun lace non-woven fabric with our unique formula.
Soothing Baby Massage Oil Relaxing Baby Massage Oil with Natural Camellia Seed Extract to Aid Sleep
Experience the soothing benefits of our natural plant extract massage oil, specially formulated to gently cleanse your baby's scalp and prevent diaper rash. Not only does massaging your baby's body help to soothe their emotions and promote restful sleep, but it can also increase their appetite and provide relief from discomfort. Trust us, both you and your baby will love the relaxing and calming effects of our massage oil.
Comfy Dry Baby Pants Disposable Comfy Dry T-shaped Baby Pants With Three-piece Layers
Comfy dry aiwibi baby diaper pants always give the best comfort to babies. Their lightweight feel and super absorption capacity keep babies dry, prevent rashes, and make it easy for you to carry them throughout the day. Our product is made from a mixture of Sandia SAP from Japan to ensure fast absorbency and powerful urine detention.
Skin-friendly Baby Wipes 100% Skin-friendly Baby Wet Wipes 20 Pcs
Our manufacturing center uses a 100,000 class purification system, dust-free workshop, disinfection room with FDA & GMPC certifications. Aiwibi’s skin-friendly baby wet wipes use soft spun lace non-woven fabric in our unique and effective enriched formula.
Baby Disposable Changing Pad Disposable Changing Pads for Baby Soft Touch & Super Absorption Design
Aiwibi baby disposable changing pads are made of high-quality non-woven fabric and fluff pulp. They are soft and skin-friendly, free from harsh chemicals and dyes, and prevent urine leakage on beds, desks, sofas, and tables. They fold into small pack, making them easy to carry and use in both indoor and outdoor settings. Sandia SAP+fluff pulp efficiently absorbs water and acts as a fast water lock.
Gentle Mild Baby Foaming Cleanser Natural Plant-based Cleansing Ingredients Baby Foaming Cleanser
Introducing our gentle and effective baby foaming cleanser, specially designed to keep your baby's delicate skin clean and healthy. Our foaming cleanser is made with non-irritating and plant-based Cleansing Ingredients. Removes Pesticide Residues from Fruit and Vegetable Surfaces, preserving their Nutrients, Caring for Family's Health. With pH 6.7, Provides Gentle Care for Parent's Hands.
Soothing Baby Massage Oil Natural Camellia Seed Baby Massage Oil Relaxing and Aid Sleep
Our natural plant extract massage oil gently removes dirt from the scalp and prevents red bottoms. Massaging the baby's body helps soothe the babies' emotions and aids in restful sleep. It can also increase appetite and ease discomfort.
Gentle Baby Wash and Shampoo Baby Bubble Wash and Shampoo with Natural Camellia Seed Oil and Amino Acid
Soothing foaming baby wash and shampoo combines the caring essence of natural camellia seed oil with amino acid cleansing ingredients. Gentle and clean, our formula prevents dry hair and skin after baths, leaving your baby feeling moisturized and comfortable. Press to foam and convenient for your baby.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp