news
AIWIBI заботится о детях с аутизмом Nov 09

Byнаш сбоку идет группа детей: они никогда не смотри на тебя даже с ясные глаза; у них чувствительный слух, но всегда глухи к зову родителей; у них чистые души, но они Одинокий В кошмаре мы не можем понять, кажется, что они были звездами в небе с длинными вдали от этого мира , а также случайно попав в мир. У них также есть особый название - «Дети с аутизмом». Им нужно наш глубокий понимать ing, тщательная забота & чистой любви, а затем потихоньку открой свои закрытые сердца, может, теперь жизнь изменится!


Чтобы привлечь внимание людей к аутизму и связанным с ним исследованиям и диагностике, а также к людям с аутизмом, Генеральная Ассамблея Организации Объединенных Наций приняла в декабре 2007 года резолюцию. С 2008 года 2 апреля каждого года обозначается как «Мировой аутизм (аутизм). ) Симптом) День беспокойства ". 2 апреля 2021 года отмечается 14-й Всемирный день аутизма. Тема Всемирного дня аутизма в этом году: работать вместе, чтобы сосредоточить внимание и устранить препятствия на пути к образованию и трудоустройству людей с аутизмом. Призыв ко всему обществу работать вместе, обращать внимание на препятствия, устранять их и защищать права аутичных людей на выживание и развитие.




AIWIBI из Австралии AIWIBI Baby Care Pty Ltd. давно заботится о здоровом росте детей с аутизмом. Это мероприятие также активно спонсируется. детские салфетки детские подгузники & детские штаны детям. Дети - ангелы, сокровища каждой семьи. Глядя на его невинную улыбку, мы желаем всем им как можно скорее выздороветь и жить счастливой и счастливой жизнью как нормальные люди.



Категории
новые продукты

Дом

Продукты

skype

whatsapp

news
AIWIBI Cares for Children with Autism Nov 09

By our side, there is a group of children: they never look at you even with clear eyes; they have sensitive hearing but always turn a deaf ear to the call of their parents; they have pure souls, but they are lonely In the nightmare we can't perceive, it seems that they were the stars in sky with long distance away from this world, and accidentally falling into the world. They also have a special name-"Children with Autism". They need our deep understanding,meticulous care & pure love, and then to slowly open their closed hearts, maybe life will be different from now on!


In order to raise people’s attention to autism and related research and diagnosis, as well as people with autism, the United Nations General Assembly passed a resolution in December 2007. Since 2008, April 2 of each year has been designated as “World Autism (Autism) Symptom) Concern Day". April 2, 2021 is the 14th World Autism Day. The theme of this year's World Autism Day is: Work together to focus on and eliminate barriers to education and employment for people with autism. Call on the whole society to work together, pay attention to obstacles, eliminate them, and protect the rights of autistic people to survive and develop.




AIWIBI from Australia AIWIBI Baby Care Pty Ltd. has long been concerned about the healthy growth of children with autism,This event is also actively sponsored baby wipes baby diapers & baby pants to the children . The children are angels, the treasures of every family. Looking at his innocent smile, we wish them all recover as soon as possible and live a happy and happy life as a normal person .



Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp